Så här når du oss

Rohm & Co

Pelletsgatan 7
652 21 Karlstad

Tel: 054-850 200
Fax: 054-850 209

info@rohm.se

 

Frågor om bygg

Jarle Sjöberg
0704-19 10 09
jarle@rohm.se

Snickeri

Jarle Sjöberg
0704-19 10 09
jarle@rohm.se

Fastighetsförvaltning

Arne Bengtsson
arne@rohm.se

Christer Axelsson
0704-19 10 04
christer@rohm.se

 

Bengt Davidson
bengt@rohm.se

Administration

Lisa Bratt
054 850 200
lisa@rohm.se

Ulf Bemler
0725-60 05 35
ulf@rohm.se

 

 

 

Produktionsledning

Anders Lindh
0704-19 10 18
anders@rohm.se

   

Rohm & Co, Pelletsgatan 7, 652 21 Karlstad, tel. 054-850 200, info@rohm.se

www.rohm.se